March 3, 2015

Neutral Nelly!

Hey Dolls!!
How goes it?  Lately, for me life has been busy, busy, busy.  Working on some good things so I can make this an even more fabulous place for us to engage and interact.  So be sure to stick around for what’s in store for What’s More Important Than Fashion?






Today I decided to rock some neutrals.  I believe that neutrals are the perfect style transitioners when seasons change.  Think about it, they work well in every season and for extra appeal, you can add colored accents to them to compliment your desired color palette for Winter, Spring, Summer or Fall.  Now that the season is transitioning to Spring, I felt like what better time to pull out some neutral oldies, but goodies.  






I kept my color palette strictly neutral, no colored accents needed today for me.  Instead, I opted for textured neutrals with metallic accents.  One of my favorite things to do with neutrals to make them stand out is to choose items that have texture and flare.  That way you can avoid the pitfall of your neutrals falling flat. 




What I’m Wearing:  H&M Tunic/Ann Taylor Capris/Nine West Open Toed Booties/Random Bracelets/Juicy Couture Necklace/Earrings from a Street Vendor/Phillip Lim For Target Bag/Random Sunnies




So Dolls, let’s talk…are you a fan of the neutral color palette?  What’s your favorite way to rock your neutrals?





12 comments:

  1. "You need to sit down in front of the consumers continue more to secure their place in this market," Weingarten said. "They are on the market no longer alone. They are the first wellness shoe, and right now, we pledge christian louboutin sale our loyalty to them, but some of these other [Wellness] shoes are around in stores around us and could make a certain have an impact on their sales. "Andersen, reached in fitflop shoes Denmark, shoes said the news that his first priority is to focus on key retailers and support top distribution, both. in the independent and department store sectors "The most important is mizuno wave prophecy 3 the quality over quantity," he said, adding that he plans to get to work more product manager and merchandiser in MBT retail accounts. "The way to build a brand that is christian louboutin shoes given by the product, the distribution and positioning. And in my world, the shoe is never sold, before the consumer is happy."
    Consumers want FitFlop it s to know something, Mizuno Wave Prophecy 2 but a one-hit wonder.After ITS Walkstar Toning flip flop original was taken immediately with consumers five years ago that UK-based brand developed into a comfort-driven Lifestyle This line has tripled its christian louboutin outlet sales in the last four years.To demand in the US "now correspond to the company s second largest market behind the United Kingdom" FitFlop recently opened a headquarters in White mizuno wave shoes Plains, NY, President appointed to the States and install a sales and support team.
    While it has moderated fitflop sale expectations amid the global economic crisis, Kilgore confi dent the brand is well positioned thanks to its wellness message and moderate price. This year, the brand is expected to achieve sales of 42 million pounds, or $ 60 million at current exchange rates. [Business] Because of the recession a little slow, mbt shoes Said Kilgore. However, like lipstick, type shoes with a lift. And at $ 50 anyone can buy FitFlops. You not a pair of $ 700 heels as Re. Once mbt outlet you put them on, You are not off.§Kilgore among them best known is the creation and development of Bliss skincare and beauty in a giant. (They sold a majority stake fitflop sandals in the company LVMH in 1999 and its remaining interest in Starwood Hotels & Resorts in 2004) their latest cosmetic venture called Soap & Glory is to target a new line mbt shoes outlet exclusively in the US market.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Your Fashionable Thoughts Make Me Better. Tell Me What You Think!