August 24, 2015

Currently Inspired By

Hey Dolls!!

So today I wanted to share with you some bloggers and social media mavens that I am just loving right now.  They all inspire me creatively in a variety of ways and I decided to share because I'm sure you will garner some inspiration from these amazing sites and social media accounts.  I've included some snap shots and video links of their sites and some of my personal favorite things they have shared.  So Dolls, in no particular order here we go...

Happily Audrey

This is the lovely lifestyle blog penned by Audrey Adair.  With "Happily Audrey" Audrey shares everything from her life's happenings, to fashion, to travel, and the things in life that just make her happy.  Audrey is a local Tampa blogger that I actually had the pleasure of meeting earlier this year at Christian Fashion Week and she is just as lovely as her blog personality displays.  Be sure to check out Happily Audrey and instantly gain some inspiration and creative fire from her views and experiences.

Beauty By Lee

Stephanie Lee is a the beautiful beauty expert behind "Beauty by Lee" and her face is always beautifully beat!  She shares hacks on how to recreate her fabulous looks via multiple social media platforms. My favorite of course is her YouTube Channel where she provides step-by-step makeup tutorials as well as tricks of the trade for you to achieve a beautifully made face, from things to purchase, where to buy and how to apply them.  If you are in need of inspiration in the beauty department, I encourage you to check her out.  Stephanie is a woman on a mission to make the world beautiful one face at a time!
 

Be My Guest With Denise

Denise Cooper is so awesome to me!  A Blogger and YouTuber, that as you may have guessed by the title of her blog, focuses on making her home a beautiful, welcoming, and comfortable place for her family and guests.  Her home is decorated in such a beautiful fashion providing the feel of interior designed expertise for everyday people on a budget.  One of my favorite things about Denise is how she continuously updates her décor for the season and the occasion.  Denise's channel inspires me in several ways, mostly from a hosting perspective.  I am amazed at all the effort she puts into hosting gatherings for her family and friends in her home and she does it all within a very reasonable budget. The video below is one of my favorite tours of hers. Take a loot at her home office.

 The Coveteur

The Coveteur is one of the top and highly sought after Fashion & Lifestyle Blogs out there!  But me, I'm in LOVE with their Pinterest Page.  The categories they selected couldn't be better if I'd  picked them out myself.  In other words, The Coveteur carefully curated all of their boards to give their followers a beautiful array of pins to like, love, and get lost in.  Do yourselves a favor Dolls and get into it now!

Travel Noire

I don't quite remember when I came across this Instagram account but I'm so glad I did. Talk about inspiration.  Listen Dolls, I love traveling, however, this account has opened my eyes up to more than I could ever imagine for international travel.  By description, Travel Noire is said to create tools, resources & experiences to help travelers discover their next journey.  I would say they definitely live up to that.  The account is very informative and interactive and is designed to inspire.  The cool thing is, they share pictures directly submitted from their following of travelers and their personal vacation experiences.  If you are a traveler in need of a new destination to explore, look no further than Travel Noire.  You might even find some travel deals!

9 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Your Fashionable Thoughts Make Me Better. Tell Me What You Think!