August 10, 2015

Staying Sporty

Hey Dolls!!

So how goes it Dolls?  I'm hanging on to the rest of the days of Summer as long as I can.  I decided to keep it Sporty today with this dress I picked up from one of my favorite local boutiques herein Tampa "Don Me Now".  I have had this baby in my closet for quite a while for all of the wrong reasons. When I first bought it, it fit fine but when I got ready to wear it, Let's just say it wouldn't be a good look for me, LOL!! 
I bought this dress around the time that Don Me Now opened for business and knew it was a piece I could actually wear during multiple seasons and multiple ways. I haven't figured out what I plan on doing with it when we get our few days of cool/cold weather down here but I will definitely be wearing it differently.
What I'm Wearing: "G+I umgee" Dress via Don Me Now/Boutique 9 Pumps/Forever 21 Earrings/Acrylic Bracelets via Marshall's/Old Rings
 
 
Dolls, as much as I LOVE Summer, I am looking forward to Fall, strictly for fashion purposes.  I am looking forward to rocking some Fall fashion and seeing everyone else in it as well.
 
 
Dolls, tell me what trends are you holding on to for Summer and looking forward to in Fall?  

11 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. شركة الامانة لكشف تسربات المياه تقدم نخبة من المع الخبراء في كشف تسربات المياه الناتجة عند هطول الامطار علي الاسطح الخرسانية او وجود خراب
    داخل الجدار الناتج عن اصابة مواسير المياه او الصرف الصحي فنقدم لكم شركة
    الامانة
    واليكم خدماتنا في المنطقة الشرقية
    كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام

    كشف تسربات المياه بالقطيف

    كشف تسربات المياه بالخبر

    كشف تسربات المياه بالجبيل

    ReplyDelete

Your Fashionable Thoughts Make Me Better. Tell Me What You Think!