September 1, 2015

Pre-Fall...A Collection!

Hey Dolls!!

Like it or not Fall is right around the corner and one must be fashionably prepared for it, right Dolls?  However, if you live in a climate that doesn’t truly have four seasons like I do then you can appreciate the fairly new fashion season dubbed “Pre-Fall”.  From a retail perspective, Pre-Fall is the time of year (typically between July and August) when clothes hit the racks before Fall actually arrives.  The items are typically those that are designed to help you transition fashionably in those in between seasons with varying temperatures.  Think pieces that work well layered as well as separately.  For me personally, I am so happy that there are clothes designed specifically for the in-between weather stages because that works perfectly for where I reside.  It allows me to be a part of the Fall Fashion scene comfortably. 

I spent some time playing around on Polyvore and created some Pre-Fall Inspired looks to lend a helping hand to those in search of some transitional looks before the weather fully changes.  Take a look, and remember you can totally put your own spin on these looks.  In fact, you may even have most of the separates in your wardrobe already, and if you don't...this weekend is the perfect time for shopping because Labor Day sales will be in full effect!
Pre-Fall Collection:  Set #1  
So Dolls, Set #1 is for those very early stages of seasonal transitioning where you can begin to appropriately incorporate richer colors and heavier accessories yet still be able to get away with wearing sandals and bare legs.  

Pre-Fall Collection:  Set #2
In Set #2, I'd like to think that this is one of those looks that transitions well from day to night.  Depending on the environment, you could possibly get away with this look in the office and then head out for a night of fun.  Plus, "blush" is said to be one of Fall 2015's "it colors."
Pre-Fall Collection:  Set #3
The Long Vest has become a new fashion staple, and I'm totally here for this update on a long standing fashion classic.  We also in for another comeback is being made this season...boot cut and wide leg pants are EVERYWHERE!  I figure why not combine them with a long vest, a fly hat and flirty pussy bow blouse to transition flawlessly from Summer to Fall.  The darker more romantic color palette in Set #3 will marry well with the Pre-Fall season and well into Fall.  

Pre-Fall Collection:  Set #4
I couldn't let this year pass without mentioning Pantone's Color of The Year!  Set #4 is dedicated to "Marsala".  Again we see wide leg pants, right?  I wasn't kidding when I said they were EVERYWHERE!  Ok, so I decided to provide options for two different looks.  The first one is slightly more casual and trendy, while the latter is a bit more classic and polished.  No matter what your preference is, if you go with one of these looks you will be right on target for Pre-Fall Fabulousness!

Fall is by Far my FAVORITE time of year, for so many reason and fashion is definitely one of them.  I for one am totally looking forward to having some fun with fashion during this transitioning period.  I hope you Dolls join me.  By the way Dolls, if you are in love with the sets I created, head on over to my polyvore page and get all the details on where to purchase these fabulous pieces.  

25 comments:

  1. These are some great looks!!

    Te'Rea
    www.chic-n-everything.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you Ta'Rea! Just trying to provide some help for those in need of inspiration. Glad you like them Doll!!

      Delete
  2. Truly amazing! Thanks for sharing

    Hand made Italian Leather Wallets

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. اليوم تخلص من اى اعطال باجهزة منزلك الكهربائية باستدعاء فريق صيانة فريجيدير الفريق المتميز بالكفاءه والاحترافيه لاصلاح اى اجهزة كهربائية معطله لديك
    للتفاصيل زور موقعنا عبر
    http://maintenanceg.com/Frigidaire-Center-Agent.html

    ReplyDelete
  5. يمتاز فريق مهندسيين وفنيين صيانة ال جي بالخبره الكافيه لفحص الاجهزة الكهربيه المعطله وتحديد السبب فى اعطالها واصلاح تلك الاعطال في اسرع وقت
    للتفاصيل زور موقعنا عبر
    https://www.almyaa.com/Lg-Maintenance/

    ReplyDelete
  6. سنقدم خدمات التصليح والصيانة لاجهزة منزلك الكهربائية من خلال فروع صيانة كاريير في مصر بارخص الاسعار مقارنه بباقى المراكز الاخرى وبضمان لمده عام
    للتفاصيل زور موقعنا عبر
    www.carriermaintenance.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. يمكنكم الان الحصول على خدمات تنظيف خزانات بالمدينة المنورة بارخص تكلفه ممكنه من خلال شركة فرسان الخليج التى تتخصص فى تنظيف الخزانات بكفاءه وتميز
    للتفاصيل زور موقعنا عبر
    http://forsan-elkhaleg.com/19/Cleaning-tanks-company-in-Madinah

    ReplyDelete
  8. نضمن لكم الحصول على خدمات عزل فوم فى الرياض بشكل محترف وبسرعه فائقه بتعاقدك مع شركة اللويمي افضل شركة عزل فوم بالرياض والمتخصصة فى العزل الحرارى والمائى لاسطح المنازل
    للتفاصيل زور موقعنا عبر
    https://www.allowaimy.com/%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%A9-%D8%B9%D8%B2%D9%84-%D9%81%D9%88%D9%85-%D8%A8%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B1%D9%8A%D8%A7%D8%B6/

    ReplyDelete
  9. اطلب المساعده فى اعمال كشف تسربات المياه بالمنازل من خلال شركة امتار افضل شركات كشف تسربات المياه في الرياض وارخص تلك الشركات والتى تحدد اماكن التسريب دون الحفر
    للتفاصيل زور موقعنا عبر
    https://amtar-ksa.com/%D9%83%D8%B4%D9%81-%D8%AA%D8%B3%D8%B1%D8%A8%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D9%8A%D8%A7%D9%87/

    ReplyDelete
  10. اليوم في مصر ستتمتع بارخص اسعار للصيانة في فروع صيانة كريازي والتى تمتاز بالخبره والتاريخ العريق فى اصلاح وصيانة كافه الاجهزة الكهربائية
    للتفاصيل زور موقعنا عبر
    http://kiriazi-maintenance.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. تقدم شركة صيانة جنرال اليكتريك عروض و تخفيضات طوال العام كذلك شركة صيانة بوش التى تلتزم بوعودها دائما للتواصل عبر

    http://www.maintenanceg.com/Generalelectric-Center-Agent.html

    ReplyDelete
  12. قطع الغيار الاصلية و العمالة المدربة متاحة على اعلى مستوي فى شركة صيانة كاريير قتواصل الان بفريق خدمة عملاء توكيل كاريير للتواصل عبر
    http://www.carriermaintenance.com/

    ReplyDelete
  13. اذا اردت تنظيف خزانك و تركيبة بالطريقة الصحيحة تواصل مع شركة عزل اسطح اللويمى فهى تركب العوازل فمهمتها الاساسية هى شركة عزل خزانات للتواصل عبر
    https://www.allowaimy.com/%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%A9-%D8%B9%D8%B2%D9%84-%D8%A7%D8%B3%D8%B7%D8%AD-%D8%AE%D8%B2%D8%A7%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D8%A8%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B1%D9%8A%D8%A7%D8%B6/

    ReplyDelete
  14. يتوفر لد شركة حراسات امنية سمعة جيدة بين عملائها وهذه السمعة متواصلة الي عملاء خارج مصر حيث يريدون عند مجيئهم مصر ا شركة امن وحراسة تقوم بتامينهم ويمكن معرفة اكثر عن شركتنا من موقعنا هذا
    http://www.guards-security.com/

    ReplyDelete
  15. نعمل في
    صيانه سوني
    و مراكز صيانه جليم جاز
    على تقديم خدمات صيانه باسعار مناسبة وجودة عالية في المنازل او داخل مراكز الصيانه الموقع الالكتروني:
    http://www.maintenanceg.com/Sony-Agent-Service-Company.html


    http://www.maintenanceg.com/Glemgaz-Agent-Center-Egypt.html

    ReplyDelete
  16. لدينا في مراكز
    صيانة ويرلبول
    اقسام متخصصة لكل انواع الاجهزة والاعطال البسيطة او المعقدة الموقع الالكتروني
    https://www.almyaa.com/Whirlpool-Maintenance

    ReplyDelete

Your Fashionable Thoughts Make Me Better. Tell Me What You Think!