November 10, 2015

Summer in November

Hey Dolls!!

I know it has been quite sometime since I have blogged, and I’m happy to be finally back at it Dolls! 
Currently here in Tampa we are having some record breaking temperatures for this time of year.  Of all my years of living in this city I have never experienced nearly 100 degree weather in the month of
November.  No joke, it was 96 degrees this weekend.  So not only does that create a roadblock for me wearing some Fall looks, it’s just extremely HOT in general to even go outdoors and take pictures of my OOTD’s period.
As I keep up with the Fashion Industry and definitely the trends, I feel so weird posting pictures in my Spring/Summer clothes when the majority of the country is knee deep in Fabulous Fall attire.  In due time, I will hopefully be able to join you guys.  However for now, I hope you can enjoy my “off season” fashion cause baby it’s HOT outside!
What I'm Wearing:  Forever 21 Fedora/H&M Shirt (boy's section)/J.Crew Shorts (thrifted)/G.H. Bass Oxfords/Rocawear Sunnies/Forever 21 & Juicy Couture Necklaces/Thrifted Earrings & Bracelet/Random Ring
Happy November Dolls!!
 


 







 

 
 

 



31 comments:

  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Sometimes the weather dictates the look....you wear it well love the shoesand the total look!

      Delete
    2. Sometimes the weather dictates the look....you wear it well love the shoesand the total look!

      Delete
    3. Totally in this weather! Thank you so much!

      7eventh Letter

      Delete
  2. Still looking fab girl! Can't wait to see your Fall lineup!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks Angie!! Hopefully, the temps will let me give rock them.

      7eventh Letter

      Delete
  3. Yes hunni we are experiencing the same temps here in Jax. I struggle with trying to dress for "our" weather and getting into Fall fashion. Like you said it will soon come our time to wear Fall outfits. Love the look doll!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I knew somebody would feel my pain! I'm waiting patiently as I can, so anxious. LOL!

      7eventh Letter

      Delete
  4. Really loving this look, your accessories are fab!

    Jenn | www.thisjenngirl.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks so much Jenn! I find a lot of them thrifting!

      7eventh Letter

      Delete
  5. Very interesting blog, looking forward to more wonderful! Swarovski Sale

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks so much! Be sure to come back for more.

      7eventh Letter

      Delete
  6. This post is worthy of appreciation, looking forward to more exciting!

    ReplyDelete
  7. شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام
    لذلك تقوم شركه كشف تسربات المياه بتقديم خدمه ممتازه فى هذا المجال لتساعدك على توفير فاتوره المياه والمحافظه علي المنزل من تسريب المياه وكذلك
    شركة تسليك مجارى بالدمام
    عندما تجد صعوبة مع تسرب الماء فى منزلك فاننا افضل شركة كشف تسربات المياه او تسليك مجارى تلك التى تسبب لك ارتفاع فى تكلفه فواتير المياه لكن
    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالخبر
    نحن افضل شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالخبر لحل فواتير المياه بالدمام ومتخصصين فى بحث وكشف تسربات المياه وحل تسرب المياه ووقف نهائى
    شركة تسليك مجارى بالخبر
    كشف تسربات المياه بينبعواحده من الخدمات المقدمه من شركة كشف تسربات بينبع فهى من اهم واكبر شركات الكشف عن تسريب المياه فى المنطقه العربيه
    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالاحساء
    بافضل الاجهزة الاكترونية بدون تكسير بافضل العمالة المدربة على اعلى مستوة بالتدريب
    شركة تسليك مجارى بالقطيف
    بدون تكسير مع اصلاح تسرب المياه والضمان , شركة قمم التميز للخدمات المنزلية. اتصل بنا
    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالجبيل

    ReplyDelete
  8. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. شركة الامانة لكشف تسربات المياه تقدم نخبة من المع الخبراء في كشف تسربات المياه الناتجة عند هطول الامطار علي الاسطح الخرسانية او وجود خراب
    داخل الجدار الناتج عن اصابة مواسير المياه او الصرف الصحي فنقدم لكم شركة
    الامانة
    واليكم خدماتنا في المنطقة الشرقية
    كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام

    كشف تسربات المياه بالقطيف

    كشف تسربات المياه بالخبر

    كشف تسربات المياه بالجبيل

    ReplyDelete

Your Fashionable Thoughts Make Me Better. Tell Me What You Think!